Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
LoveDoom

Love is our destiny ,it is not in our stars to hold our destiny but in ourselves....

Moonlight and beach ....

Posted on April 6 2017 by Sonam Gupta

You can not easily drop a person out of your mind. Especially when that person left a special mark on your heart.

You can not easily drop a person out of your mind. Especially when that person left a special mark on your heart.

I don't want to be a person who living a life which he never dreamed off . Everyday going on work and stuck between those four walls and doing the work which has no use is like living a life with no  aim. I want to explore the world , i want to feel  cold breeze which comes from mountains,  trees , sea. I want to capture the moment when sun comes from  darkness and litter the whole world from its shine. I want to see  birds  going their​ way and capture how they make group and fly like they are dancing on a rythm which is  playing by nature. I want to admire the natural beauty .I love to capture moments because anything can leave but memories wont. I remember the day which gave me a beautiful memory which i never forget. It will always remain somewhere in my heart . Some people come in your life just to give memories so that u will never forget them. They have some spark that fascinates u towards them . I  can recall  that day after office i went with my friends just to relax myself from this frustrated schedule . We planned to have a road trip and go to beach side . When u have nothing but have some valuable friends than u have everything u never wished for. Those idiots are my life i can do anything for them and vice versa. When anxious, uneasy and bad thoughts come, I go to the sea, and the sea drowns them out with its great wide sounds, cleanses me with its noise, and imposes a rhythm upon everything in me that is bewildered and confused." I was just sitting near shore and enjoying the music of waves , suddenly i hear a melodious voice -excuse me ! what u learnt from sea waves? I looked beside is she talking to me , then i looked here and  there and murmered i guess yes because no one is here around me. I was lost in my thoughts y she will talk to me , i m such a average guy and she has tall brown hairs perfectly tonned body color and a perfect figure which every guy dreamed off why she chose to talk to me . O hello i m talking to u hero khan kho gye tum suddenly i came out from my thoughts . Ohh hello hi , i was very nervous i was literally flaunting from inside but i replied confidently hello miss may i know ur name first  i asked . Hi i am riya she replied gracefully by moving her hairs from her forehead . I was watching her constantly the way  she was looking stunning ,i was lost. So answer me i asked something from you she again asked . Riya I was looking waves u know y i replied- because it helped me get back to me ,for me the sea is like a person–like a child that I’ve known a long time. It sounds crazy, I know, but when I swim in the sea I talk to it. I never feel alone when I’m out there." Look at moon there it attracts the waves towards itself which makes them  more  wild as they want to meet moon . Nature has language but there should be someone to understand them  . Ohh yes bowled i was dancing  from inside i dont know from where it came but she was totally impressed. We were sitting together on the wet sand and there was silence between us but still we were listening each others beat . It was looking that she has a storm of questions for me but she was hesitate  to ask but suddenly she finally asked do u have gf . I was stunned what how can say yes she was so cute that i can refuge i said no i dont have. She laughed u guyz are same y dont u tell a girl that u have if u have then say frankly. I told her listen y would i lie if i dont have any reason . If i love a girl its of no use to hide i will proudly say yes i love her and i m lucky to have her -again i hit . She was totally impressed and suddenly she came more close to me and she offered me do u want to listen songs and she played ajnabi mujhko itna bta .. i looked at her altough i dont like such type of songs but that day i was enjoyng.. next song she played bakhuda tum hi ho... Then we had a walk with bare foot on wet sand it was walk to remember for me. We enjoyed each other's company very much i dont want to end this moment . I wished to freeze the time here . But time goes so fast when u want to stop it. And its time to get apart she said mr its time to go i like u  and ur company hope we will soon meet. Enjoy and take care and dont feel alone ever there is always someone  who care for u but u dont have any idea. Her words was sticked to my heart she created a space for her inside my heart. I know only her name nothing else i tried to find her but i didnt get may be she came to create  beautiful memory in my life. I miss her. Kabhi kabhi kuch aanjaan logo k saath  hum itne close hojate hai ki unhe apna banane ko dil karta hai par woh humare nhi hote.. Again day started same office, same four walls , same people but something is different in my heart. The most beautiful parts of life would be those moments when you achieved results when you didn't expect them. :)

 

Comment on this post