Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
LoveDoom

Love is our destiny ,it is not in our stars to hold our destiny but in ourselves....

Into my heart πŸ’

Posted on January 6 2017 by Sonam Gupta

Soldier missing his love of life...

When I wake in the mornings,
I feel and think so many things.
Thoughts of anger ,Thoughts of aggression,
Thoughts of how i can beat this depression.
Lots of people here but I can't help feeling lonely.
Six months I'm living here,i will never feel homey.
Sould I laugh?should I smile?
It only last for a while.
But then the thought of seeing you
Sends me wild,the feeling of
Excitement and glee fill my heart,
I couldn't be more happy talk to you on the net and phone,always thinking of coming home.  I know i had headed to fight a war . Despite of being far i know we share same moon and stars. Thousand miles apart from you but i m always curious to see the way you walk ,the way you smell,to hear your voice, I think i am under your spell.You make everything come to life. I just smile and thank God you're my wife. What I'm trying to say through all of this is you make my life.

A living bliss.

 

 

Comment on this post